Eurovision Song Contest 2019 will be held in Tel Aviv in May 2019, after Netta's victory in Lisbon.

10 февраля 2019 г.

The preparation of next year's contest has already started. The first meeting between EBU and Israeli Public Broadcasting Corporation (IPBC) took place in May 2018 where the organization of Eurovision Song Contest 2019 was discussed with focus on security and safety. It was later confirmed that Eurovision 2019 will be held in Israel.
On 13 September 2018 the host city and dates were revealed.
The slogan for Eurovision 2019 is Dare to Dream, and the total budget for the contest is estimated to €28.5 million.
The official logo was revealed on 8 January 2019 under the slogan "Dare To Dream". The logo is made of three triangles, creating a golden star.

There will be 4 hosts at Eurovision Song Contest 2019: Bar Refaeli, Erez Tal, Assi Azar and Lucy Ayoub.
The Eurovision week will have three shows: Semi-final 1 on Tuesday, Semi-final 2 on Thursday and the Grand Final on Saturday:

Semi-final 1: 14 May 2019
Semi-final 2: 16 May 2019
Grand Final: 18 May 2019

The arena for Eurovision 2019 will be Expo Tel Aviv (also called Tel Aviv Convention Center or Tel Aviv Fairgrounds).
42 countries will participate at Eurovision Song Contest 2019, confirmed by EBU on 7 November 2018.


10 февраля 2019 г.